Quotations that make me smile.


“Rule: You have to ignore your siblings in public unless they are hurt or otherwise in pain.” 
– Meg Cabot.

 “An apple a day keeps the doctor away. But if the doctor is cute, keep the apple away.” *Wink*
– Some genius who probably watches Grey’s Anatomy for obvious reasons.

 “What nonsense! :P”
-Me. Standard dialogue. (Soon to be copyrighted)

“Make hay while the moon shines.” 
– Srikanth Ramakrishnan. (Who else is so stupid?)

 “There’s always a first time.” 
– Me, trying to get some innocent person to do something evil. 😉

 “The colour of love is red. The colour of danger is also red. Therefore, love = danger.”
 -Me. (I think)

 “Right back at ya!”
– Words that may turn into a song someday. Not sure how though.

 “Tell me something I don’t already know.” 
– Ms. Pretends-Like-She-Knows-It-All.

 “What are you waiting for? Christmas?” 
– My mom, when she wants me to stop procrastinating.

 “Its okay if you don’t trust me, I’m perfectly fine,
I’ve been untrue a lot to be genuine this time.”
– White lie, a poem by me.

 “Why do I keep hitting myself with a hammer? Because it feels so great when I stop.” 
– Meredith Grey.

 “Been there, done that.” 
– My response when someone tells me about their oh-so-sad life.

  “God has a weird sense of humor.” 
 – Hopefully not an atheist.

 “To each his own.” 
– My closing words during an argument.

*Chehra Hatheli*
– Invented by me, thanks to Srikanth Ramakrishnan’s lame jokes. (Which are getting lamer but funnier by the day)

 “Puh-leaze! *Rolls eyes*”
– Me, when I intend to act arrogant. (Which, by the way, happens once in.. Never)

What are your thoughts?

