One And A Half Decade.


27th October, 2012. The day I turned 15 years old. Yesterday.

As I look back upon the past one year, I realize how much I have grown up as a person. Not only have I added an extra three hundred and sixty-six days to my age, but have also learnt so much about life. I have experienced more in one year, than I did in fourteen years. Today, I am wiser than I ever have been.

I’ve managed to survive in this world for one and a half decade. I think that is quite an achievement. Don’t you agree?

What are your thoughts?

